Upcoming Events

Frosty Acres Winter Sales, Marketing, and Procurement Conference

Beau Rivage - Biloxi, MS
More Details >
March 13 - 15, 2023

Latest News

October 11, 2022

Frosty Acres Brands Welcomes Seashore Fruit & Produce Co.

Read Article >
April 8, 2022

Frosty Acres Brands Welcomes La Boucherie!

Read Article >
April 1, 2022

Frosty Acres Brands Welcomes Austin Eakins

Read Article >

Popular Links

Latest Member News

  • October 11, 2022

    Frosty Acres Brands Welcomes Seashore Fruit & Produce Co.

  • April 1, 2022

    Frosty Acres Brands Welcomes Austin Eakins

  • April 8, 2022

    Frosty Acres Brands Welcomes La Boucherie!

  • December 19, 2021

    Frosty Acres & Corona Food Service Partner to Win

Promotions

  • July 2020

    Launchpad Videos

  • December 2022

    The Independent, Your Cooperative News

  • January 2023

    Spotlight January 2023 Files

  • February 2023

    Spotlight February 2023 Files

  • March 2023

    Spotlight March 2023 Files

F.A.B.ulous Focus
IPAP
Corcentric
Protein Power Solutions
Fabulously Fresh

Member Shows

F.A.B., Inc. supports distributor food shows by providing production assistance, booth materials, and branding concepts designed to showcase your brands, resulting in increased sales. To reserve booth supplies for your event, see the Member Food Show Supply Request

Doug Street
Affiliated Foods, Inc.
(806) 345-7883 Office
dstreet@afiama.com

 

Megg Mathis
Affiliated Foods, Inc.
(806) 345-7881 Office
mmathis@afiama.com

 

Lonny Judy
Atlantic Food Distributors
(330) 454-1307 Office
lonny.judy@atlanticfoods.biz

 

Michael Ehlert
Brenham Wholesale Grocery Co.
(979) 836-7925 Office
michaele@bwgroc.com

 

Jeff Capello
HPC Foodservice
(800) 883-9800 Office
jcapello@hpcfs.com

Dan Swafford
IWC Food Service
(931) 537-4000 Office
dswafford@goiwc.com

 

Manos Vournavakis
Kast Distributors, Inc.
(856) 299-3553 Office
manos@kastdistributors.com

 

Greg Garn
McDonald Wholesale Co.
(877) 338-7593 Office
ggarn@mcdonaldwhsl.com

 

Matt Milburn
Pippin Wholesale Company
(870) 741-3421 Office
mmilburn@pippinwholesale.com

 

Kelly Lee
Stanz Foodservice
(574) 232-6666 Office
klee@stanz.com

 

Todd Stearns
Stanz Foodservice
(574) 235-8536 Office
tstearns@stanz.com

 

Callie Wallace
Sutherland’s Foodservice, Inc.
(404) 366-8550 Office
cwallace@suthfood.com

 

Drew Wilson
Sutherland’s Foodservice, Inc.
(404) 366-8550 Office
dwilson@suthfood.com

We’ll Take You Places…

NextLogistix®

The NextLogistix® Logistics Team continuously looks for ways to improve your bottom line profitability; increased efficiencies and operational excellence lead to additional bottom line savings of 50-150 basis points!

 

  • Improved backhaul opportunities and efficient use of freight dollars
  • Consolidation of less than truckload into truckload deliveries
  • Allow procurement to focus on purchasing functions
  • Increased ability to track and trace shipments, which results in better service levels

For more information on the NextLogistix® Program, contact Gary Paul at 678-356-5448.

 

NextLogistix Brochure

 

Vendors:

School for Eagles

Learn more about the Frosty Acres School for Eagles, and how innovative training techniques, real world situation coaching, and advanced product knowledge will boost motivation, enhance team building, build confidence and increase overall sales growth.

Contact Rob Keeney, Director of Training, today!

Rob Keeney
678-356-5440
rkeeney@frostyacres.com

 

Clint Wright
Affiliated Foods
806-372-3851 Office
cwright@afiama.com

 

Tom Kilway
Atlantic Foods
330-454-1307 Office
tom.kilway@atlanticfoods.biz

 

Brenda Thompson
Atlantic Foods
330-454-1307 Office
brenda.thompson@atlanticfoods.biz

 

Grace May
Brenham Wholesale Grocery Company
800-392-4869 Office
gracem@brenhamwholesale.com

 

Nick Rosati
HPC Foodservice
800-883-9800 Office
nrosati@hpcfs.com

Louis Lacassagne
Lacassagne’s
225-218-0237 Office
louislacassagne@yahoo.com

 

Mark Swan
McDonald Wholesale Co.
877-338-7593 Office
mswan@mcdonaldwhsl.com

 

Adam Curtis
Pippin Wholesale Company
870-741-3421 Office
acurtis@pippinwholesale.com

 

Brian Hase
Scavuzzo’s, Inc.
816-231-1517 Office
brian.hase@scavuzzos.com

 

 

Lindsay Farmer
Stanz Foodservice
800-342-5664 Office
lfarmer@stanz.com

 

Dave Fine
Sutherland’s Foodservice
404-366-8550 Office
dfine@suthfood.com

 

 

CategorySupplierLabelCurrentBilled
FY 2023 MarketShare SuppliersFY 2023
FY 2023 Incentive Trip SuppliersFY 2023
AnnouncementGeorgia PacificPrice Increase Announcement - Select Products02/01/2023
AnnouncementKellogg'sPrice Increase Announcement 03/05/2023
AnnouncementKettle CuisinePrice Increase Announcement02/01/2023
AnnouncementMcCain Foods USAPrice Increase Announcement - Select Products02/15/2023
AnnouncementStarKist Co.Price Increase Announcement 04/01/2023
AppetizersFry FoodsRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand 05/26/2022
BaconIndiana PackersRestaurant's Pride 01/27/2023
BakerySara Lee Frozen BakeryMFG Brand 07/15/2022
Baking Mixes, Gravy, Icing, & Specialty ItemsContinental Mills/KrusteazMFG Brand - CMV & Krusteaz 09/15/2022
BasesMajor ProductsRestaurant's Pride 09/19/2022
Beverage- LiquidLassonde PappasRestaurants Pride, MFG Brand 03/07/2022
BurgersBranding IronRP Burgers 02/05/2023
Butterful Butter AlternativeCargillButterful10/01/2022
Canned Beans & TomatoesFurmano FoodsMFG Brand08/01/2022
Canned Beans & TomatoesFurmano FoodsRestaurant's Pride 08/01/2022
Canned Fruits & JuicesLeahy IFPMFG Brand08/01/2022
Canned Fruits & VegetablesBurnette FoodsRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand 10/15/2022
Canned Fruits & VegetablesSenecaRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand 01/01/2023
Canned GoodsHanoverMFG Brand 05/16/2022
Canned GoodsHanoverAunt Kitty's Foods 04/18/2022
Canned Goods - Fruits, Pudding, CheeseKnouseRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand 07/15/2022
Canned SeafoodStarkistMFG Brand 04/01/2023
Canned Soups & GraviesVanee FoodsMFG Brand02/01/2023
Canned Tomatoes, Paste, & KetchupHirzelRestaurant's Pride 01/16/2023
Canned Tomatoes, Sauces, & Specialty ProductsHirzelMFG Brand 01/16/2023
Canned Tomatoes, Sauces, & KetchupRed GoldMFG Brand 01/15/2023
Canned Tomatoes, Sauces & KetchupRed GoldRestaurant's Pride 07/01/2022
Canned Tomatoes, FruitNeil JonesRestaurant's Pride, Orefresco, MFG Brand 06/01/2022
Canned Tomatoes, FruitPacific Coast ProducersRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand 07/01/2022
Canned VegetablesLakeside FoodsRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand 07/01/2022
Chicken- Portions/CommoditiesTysonMFG Brand 01/27/2023
CoffeeRonnocoMFG Brand 04/11/2022
Cutlery KitsMax PackagingRestaurant's Pride 02/15/2022
Dehydrated PotatoesBasic American FoodsMFG Brand 03/15/2022
Dehydrated PotatoesIdahoan FoodsMFG Brand 09/01/2022
Dehydrated PotatoesIdahoan FoodsRestaurant's Pride 09/01/2022
Dressing, Sauce Gallons and Portion ControlSauer BrandsMFG Brand 09/01/2022
Eggs NE (shell)Kreider FarmsRestaurant's Pride 01/30/2023
Equipment & SuppliesBUNNMFG Brand05/16/2022
Flour EastGeneral MillsMFG Brand 01/23/2023
Flour CentralGeneral MillsMFG Brand 01/23/2023
Flour WestGeneral MillsMFG Brand 01/23/2023
HamIndiana PackersRestaurant's Pride 01/27/2023
Hot SaucesSummit HillMFG Brand 01/15/2023
MayonnaiseSauer BrandsRestaurant's Pride 01/30/2023
MayonnaiseStratas FoodsRestaurant's Pride 11/01/2022
National BrandedGeneral Mills MFG Brand Foodservice 09/01/2022
National BrandedGeneral MillsMFG Brand C-Store 09/01/2022
Nuts, Candies, & MintsAzar Nut CompanyRestaurants Pride, MFG Brand 02/15/2023
OilsHealthy Brand OilMFG Brand 01/30/2023
Oils & ShorteningsCargillRestaurant's Pride01/30/2023
Pan SpraysPar-Way TrysonRestaurant's Pride02/01/2023
Philly Meat - Beef, ChickenKings CommandRestaurant's Pride 08/01/2022
Pork Chops Chicago Meat Authority Restaurant's Pride 01/30/2023
RibsIndiana PackersRestaurant's Pride01/27/2023
RiceProducers Rice MillRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand09/01/2022
SaltCargillMFG Brand 02/14/2022
Saltine CrackersKellogg's FoodserviceRestaurant's Pride 03/05/2023
Sugar, Sweeteners, Creamers, Snacks & ToppingsSugar FoodsMFG Brand 02/15/2023
Sugar, Sweeteners, Creamers, Hot Cocoa & Pudding MixesSugar FoodsMFG Brand - NJOY Cares 08/15/2022
TeaRonnocoAncient Leaf 08/08/2022