Upcoming Events

Frosty Acres 2021 Incentive Trip

The Meritage Resort and Spa - Napa, CA
More Details >
October 24 - 28, 2021

67th Annual Stockholders’ Meeting

Fairmont Princess - Scottsdale, AZ
More Details >
June 29 - July 1, 2021

Latest News

July 20, 2020

Frosty Acres Brands Welcomes Chef’s Kitchen Foodservice Supply

Read Article >
May 26, 2020

Frosty Acres Brands Welcomes Sea Breeze Food Service

Read Article >
April 8, 2020

Frosty Acres Brands Provides Solutions During COVID-19 Pandemic

Read Article >

Popular Links

Latest Member News

  • July 20, 2020

    Frosty Acres Brands Welcomes Chef’s Kitchen Foodservice Supply

  • May 26, 2020

    Frosty Acres Brands Welcomes Sea Breeze Food Service

  • April 8, 2020

    Frosty Acres Brands Provides Solutions During COVID-19 Pandemic

  • March 30, 2020

    Frosty Acres Brands Welcomes Get Fresh Sales, Inc.

Promotions

  • July 2020

    Launchpad Videos

  • April 2021

    The Independent, Your Cooperative News

  • July 2020

    MarketShare Sponsors 2021

  • July 2020

    Incentive Trip Sponsors 2021

  • May 2021

    Spotlight May 2021 Files

  • June 2021

    Spotlight June 2021 Files

  • July 2021

    Spotlight July 2021 Files

F.A.B.ulous Focus
IPAP
eQ Supply
Protein Power Solutions
Fabulously Fresh
Download Logo
Download Logo
Download Logo
Download Logo
Download Logo
Download Logo
Download Logo
Download Logo

Member Shows

F.A.B., Inc. supports distributor food shows by providing production assistance, booth materials, and branding concepts designed to showcase your brands, resulting in increased sales. To reserve booth supplies for your event, see the Member Food Show Supply Request

Doug Street
Affiliated Foods, Inc.
(806) 345-7883 Office
dstreet@afiama.com

 

Megg Mathis
Affiliated Foods, Inc.
(806) 345-7881 Office
mmathis@afiama.com

 

Jay Johanning
Atlantic Food Distributors
(330) 454-1307Office
jay.johanning@atlanticfoods.biz

 

Michael Ehlert
Brenham Wholesale Grocery Co.
(979) 836-7925 Office
michaele@bwgroc.com

 

Annabeth Logan
Butts Foods
(800) 962-8570 Office
alogan@buttsfoods.com

Jeff Capello
HPC Foodservice
(800) 883-9800 Office
jcapello@hpcfs.com

 

Dan Swafford
IWC Food Service
(931) 537-4000 Office
dswafford@goiwc.com

 

Manos Vournavakis
Kast Distributors, Inc.
(856) 299-3553 Office
manos@kastdistributors.com

 

Greg Garn
McDonald Wholesale Co.
(877) 338-7593 Office
ggarn@mcdonaldwhsl.com

 

Matt Milburn
Pippin Wholesale Company
(870) 741-3421 Office
mmilburn@pippinwholesale.com

 

Doug Petruzzi
Pocono ProFoods, Inc.
(570) 421-4990 Office
djpetruzzi@poconoprofoods.com

 

Kelly Lee
Stanz Foodservice
(574) 232-6666 Office
klee@stanz.com

 

Todd Stearns
Stanz Foodservice
(574) 235-8536 Office
tstearns@stanz.com

 

Callie Wallace
Sutherland’s Foodservice, Inc.
(404) 366-8550 Office
cwallace@suthfood.com

 

Drew Wilson
Sutherland’s Foodservice, Inc.
(404) 366-8550 Office
dwilson@suthfood.com

 

 

We’ll Take You Places…

NextLogistix®

The NextLogistix® Logistics Team continuously looks for ways to improve your bottom line profitability; increased efficiencies and operational excellence lead to additional bottom line savings of 50-150 basis points!

 

  • Improved backhaul opportunities and efficient use of freight dollars
  • Consolidation of less than truckload into truckload deliveries
  • Allow procurement to focus on purchasing functions
  • Increased ability to track and trace shipments, which results in better service levels

For more information on the NextLogistix® Program, contact Phillip Lamb at 678-356-5448.

 

NextLogistix Brochure

 

Vendors:

School for Eagles

Learn more about the Frosty Acres School for Eagles, and how innovative training techniques, real world situation coaching, and advanced product knowledge will boost motivation, enhance team building, build confidence and increase overall sales growth.

Contact Rob Keeney, Director of Training, today!

Rob Keeney
678-356-5440
rkeeney@frostyacres.com

 

Clint Wright
Affiliated Foods
806-372-3851 Office
cwright@afiama.com

 

Tom Kilway
Atlantic Foods
330-454-1307 Office
tom.kilway@atlanticfoods.biz

 

Brenda Thompson
Atlantic Foods
330-454-1307 Office
brenda.thompson@atlanticfoods.biz

 

Grace May
Brenham Wholesale Grocery Company
800-392-4869 Office
gracem@brenhamwholesale.com

 

R.E. Butts
Butts Foods
731-423-3456 Office
rebutts@buttsfoods.com

 

Nick Rosati
HPC Foodservice
800-883-9800 Office
nrosati@hpcfs.com

Danny Maxwell
Institutional Wholesale Company
931-537-4000 Office
dmaxwell@goiwc.com

 

Louis Lacassagne
Lacassagne’s
225-218-0237 Office
louislacassagne@yahoo.com

 

Mark Swan
McDonald Wholesale Co.
877-338-7593 Office
mswan@mcdonaldwhsl.com

 

Adam Curtis
Pippin Wholesale Company
870-741-3421 Office
acurtis@pippinwholesale.com

 

Kevin Cramer
Pocono ProFoods, Inc.
570-421-4990 Office
kcramer@poconoprofoods.com

 

Brian Hase
Scavuzzo’s, Inc.
816-231-1517 Office
brian.hase@scavuzzos.com

Frank Hoffman
Schenck Foods
540-869-1870 Office
fhoffman@schenckfoods.com

 

Lindsay Farmer
Stanz Foodservice
800-342-5664 Office
lfarmer@stanz.com

 

Dave Fine
Sutherland’s Foodservice
404-366-8550 Office
dfine@suthfood.com

 

Dave Lewis
Ted’s Foodservice, Inc.
209-466-8061 Office
dlewis@tedsfoodservice.com

CategorySupplierLabelCurrentBilled
AnnouncementAnchor PackagingPrice Increase05/24/2021
AnnouncementDart Foods - Disposables (Polypropylene Products)Price Increase06/01/2021
AnnouncementDel MonteOverage Shortage Damage Policy05/12/2021
AnnouncementDel Monte FoodsPrice Increase07/01/2021
AnnouncementKen's FoodsPrice Increase06/15/2021
AnnouncementLassonde PappasPrice Increase06/01/2021
AnnouncementRichardson Oil - WessonPrice Increase05/15/2021
AnnouncementSenecaPallet Cost Increase05/13/2021
AnnouncementVanee FoodsPrice Increase05/01/2021
Appetizers Fry Foods Restaurant's Pride, MFG Brand03/15/2021
Bacon Indiana Packers Restaurant's Pride 06/11/2021
BaconFrick's MeatMFG Brand 06/14/2021
BakeryMission FoodserviceMFG Brand 03/01/2021
BakerySara Lee Frozen BakeryMFG Brand 05/15/2021
BakerySignature BreadsMFG Brand 09/15/2020
BasesMajor ProductsRestaurant's Pride 07/15/2019
BasesCustom CulinaryMFG Brand 11/15/2020
Beans, Dry PackTrinidad Benham MFG Brand 06/01/2021
Beef, Value AddedAmerican Foods GroupRestaurants Pride, MFG Brand 07/01/2021
Beverage- LiquidLassonde Pappas and Company, Inc.Restaurants Pride, MFG Brand 04/13/2020
Bread CrumbsQuality BakeryRestaurant's Pride 01/22/2021
BurgersBranding IronRP Burgers06/11/2021
Butterful & Frytatious OilCargillButterful & Frytatious07/01/2021
Can LinersInteplastRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand 01/01/2021
Canned BeansFurmano FoodsMFG Brand03/01/2021
Canned Beans & TomatoesFurmano FoodsRestaurant's Pride04/01/2021
Canned FruitKnouse FoodsRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand01/11/2021
Canned Fruits & VegetablesBurnette FoodsRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand01/01/2021
Canned Fruits & VegetablesDel MonteMFG Brand07/01/2021
Canned GoodsHanoverRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand 03/11/2021
Canned Soups & GraviesVanee FoodsMFG Brand05/01/2021
Canned Sweet PotatoesMoody DunbarRestaurant's Pride09/01/2020
Canned TomatoesHirzelRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand 07/01/2021
Canned TomatoesMorningstar CompanyMFG Brand 09/01/2020
Canned Tomato JuiceRed GoldMFG Brand 06/27/2021
Canned TomatoesRed GoldRestaurant's Pride 06/27/2021
Canned Tomatoes, FruitPacific Coast ProducersRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand 07/01/2021
Canned Tomatoes, FruitNeil JonesRestaurant's Pride, Orefresco, MFG Brand 07/01/2021
Canned VegetablesLakeside FoodsRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand 07/15/2020
Canned VegetablesSenecaRestaurants Pride, MFG Brand 07/01/2021
Chicken- BreadedOK Foods/Albertville Restaurant's Pride 05/10/2021
Chicken- Portions/CommoditiesTysonMFG Brand 06/11/2021
CoffeeRonnocoBarista's Cup 01/15/2021
Cutlery KitsMax PackagingRestaurant's Pride 03/15/2021
Dehydrated PotatoesBasic American FoodsMFG Brand 03/15/2020
Dressing and SauceKen's FoodsMFG Brand 06/15/2021
Dressing and Sauce- Kansas & South CarolinaSauer BrandsMFG Brand 06/01/2021
Eggs NE (shell)Kreider FarmsRestaurant's Pride 06/11/2021
Flour EastGeneral MillsMFG Brand 06/14/2021
Flour CentralGeneral MillsMFG Brand 06/14/2021
Flour WestGeneral MillsMFG Brand 06/14/2021
French FriesSimplotRestaurant's Pride 02/14/2020
HamIndiana PackersRestaurant's Pride06/04/2021
Honey, Molasses, AgaveSweet HarvestRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand07/01/2021
JuicesLassonde PappasRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand03/06/2021
MayonnaiseSauer BrandsRestaurant's Pride06/07/2021
MayonnaiseStratas FoodsRestaurant's Pride05/13/2021
National BrandedGeneral Mills MFG Brand Foodservice 01/15/2021
National BrandedGeneral MillsMFG Brand C-Store 01/15/2021
National BrandedSugar FoodsMFG Brand 08/01/2021
Nuts, Candies, and MintsAzarRestaurants Pride, MFG Brand 06/15/2021
Oils - Shipping LocationsCargill, Healthy Brand, Stratas, VenturaRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand 01/22/2021
OilsHealthy Brand OilMFG Brand 06/07/2021
Oil, Dressings, MayoVentura FoodsMFG Brand06/01/2021
Oils & ShorteningsCargillRestaurant's Pride06/07/2021
Pallet and Stretch WrapWestern PlasticsMFG Brand 04/28/2021
Pan SpraysPar-Way TrysonRestaurant's Pride 03/01/2021
Pasta (dry) Zerega Orefresco, MFG Brand02/01/2020
Pork Chops Chicago Meat Authority Restaurant's Pride 06/07/2021
Portion ControlSauer BrandsRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand07/15/2020
RibsIndiana PackersRestaurants Pride06/11/2021
SaltCargillMFG Brand 07/01/2021
SaltinesKellogg'sRestaurant's Pride 03/15/2021
SugarCargillMFG Brand 07/01/2021
SweetenersSugar FoodsRestaurant's Pride 10/01/2020
TeaRonnocoAncient Leaf 01/15/2021
TunaStarkistMFG Brand 05/01/2021
Water, BottledNiagara WaterMFG Brand 07/01/2020