Upcoming Events

Frosty Acres Summer Sales, Marketing, and Procurement Conference

JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes - Orlando, FL
More Details >
August 24 - 27, 2020

Frosty Acres 2020 Incentive Trip

Napa Valley - Napa, California
More Details >
October 18 - 22, 2020

Latest News

May 26, 2020

Frosty Acres Brands Welcomes Sea Breeze Food Service

Read Article >
April 8, 2020

Frosty Acres Brands Provides Solutions During COVID-19 Pandemic

Read Article >
March 30, 2020

Frosty Acres Brands Welcomes Get Fresh Sales, Inc.

Read Article >

Popular Links

Latest Member News

  • May 26, 2020

    Frosty Acres Brands Welcomes Sea Breeze Food Service

  • April 8, 2020

    Frosty Acres Brands Provides Solutions During COVID-19 Pandemic

  • March 30, 2020

    Frosty Acres Brands Welcomes Get Fresh Sales, Inc.

  • January 3, 2020

    Frosty Acres Welcomes Cheetah

Promotions

  • March 2020

    Launchpad Videos

  • November 2019

    The Independent, Your Cooperative News

  • January 2020

    Spotlight Calendar

  • February 2020

    Spotlight April 2020 Files

  • January 2020

    Spotlight March 2020 Files

  • January 2020

    MarketShare Sponsors 2020

  • January 2020

    Incentive Trip Sponsors 2020

F.A.B.ulous Focus
IPAP
eQ Supply
Protein Power Solutions
Fabulously Fresh
Download Logo
Download Logo
Download Logo
Download Logo
Download Logo
Download Logo
Download Logo
Download Logo

Member Shows

F.A.B., Inc. supports distributor food shows by providing production assistance, booth materials, and branding concepts designed to showcase your brands, resulting in increased sales. To reserve booth supplies for your event, see the Member Food Show Supply Request

Doug Street
Affiliated Foods, Inc.
(806) 345-7883 Office
dstreet@afiama.com

 

Megg Mathis
Affiliated Foods, Inc.
(806) 345-7881 Office
mmathis@afiama.com

 

Jay Johanning
Atlantic Food Distributors
(330) 454-1307Office
jay.johanning@atlanticfoods.biz

 

Michael Ehlert
Brenham Wholesale Grocery Co.
(979) 836-7925 Office
michaele@bwgroc.com

 

Annabeth Logan
Butts Foods
(800) 962-8570 Office
alogan@buttsfoods.com

 

Jeff Capello
HPC Foodservice
(800) 883-9800 Office
jcapello@hpcfs.com

Dan Swafford
IWC Food Service
(931) 537-4000 Office
dswafford@goiwc.com

 

Manos Vournavakis
Kast Distributors, Inc.
(856) 299-3553 Office
manos@kastdistributors.com

 

Greg Garn
McDonald Wholesale Co.
(877) 338-7593 Office
ggarn@mcdonaldwhsl.com

 

Matt Milburn
Pippin Wholesale Company
(870) 741-3421 Office
mmilburn@pippinwholesale.com

 

Doug Petruzzi
Pocono ProFoods, Inc.
(570) 421-4990 Office
djpetruzzi@poconoprofoods.com

 

Jessica Swiger
Schenck Foods
(540) 869-1870 Office
jswiger@schenckfoods.com

Kelly Lee
Stanz Foodservice
(574) 232-6666 Office
klee@stanz.com

 

Todd Stearns
Stanz Foodservice
(574) 235-8536 Office
tstearns@stanz.com

 

Callie Wallace
Sutherland’s Foodservice, Inc.
(404) 366-8550 Office
cwallace@suthfood.com

 

Drew Wilson
Sutherland’s Foodservice, Inc.
(404) 366-8550 Office
dwilson@suthfood.com

 

 

We’ll Take You Places…

NextLogistix®

The NextLogistix® Logistics Team continuously looks for ways to improve your bottom line profitability; increased efficiencies and operational excellence lead to additional bottom line savings of 50-150 basis points!

 

  • Improved backhaul opportunities and efficient use of freight dollars
  • Consolidation of less than truckload into truckload deliveries
  • Allow procurement to focus on purchasing functions
  • Increased ability to track and trace shipments, which results in better service levels

For more information on the NextLogistix® Program, contact Phillip Lamb at 678-356-5448.

 

NextLogistix Brochure

 

Vendors:

School for Eagles

Learn more about the Frosty Acres School for Eagles, and how innovative training techniques, real world situation coaching, and advanced product knowledge will boost motivation, enhance team building, build confidence and increase overall sales growth.

Contact Rob Keeney, Director of Training, today!

Rob Keeney
678-356-5440
rkeeney@frostyacres.com

 

Clint Wright
Affiliated Foods
806-372-3851 Office
cwright@afiama.com

 

Tom Kilway
Atlantic Foods
330-454-1307 Office
tom.kilway@atlanticfoods.biz

 

Brenda Thompson
Atlantic Foods
330-454-1307 Office
brenda.thompson@atlanticfoods.biz

 

Grace May
Brenham Wholesale Grocery Company
800-392-4869 Office
gracem@brenhamwholesale.com

 

R.E. Butts
Butts Foods
731-423-3456 Office
rebutts@buttsfoods.com

 

Nick Rosati
HPC Foodservice
800-883-9800 Office
nrosati@hpcfs.com

Danny Maxwell
Institutional Wholesale Company
931-537-4000 Office
dmaxwell@goiwc.com

 

Louis Lacassagne
Lacassagne’s
225-218-0237 Office
louislacassagne@yahoo.com

 

Mark Swan
McDonald Wholesale Co.
877-338-7593 Office
mswan@mcdonaldwhsl.com

 

Adam Curtis
Pippin Wholesale Company
870-741-3421 Office
acurtis@pippinwholesale.com

 

Kevin Cramer
Pocono ProFoods, Inc.
570-421-4990 Office
kcramer@poconoprofoods.com

 

Brian Hase
Scavuzzo’s, Inc.
816-231-1517 Office
brian.hase@scavuzzos.com

Frank Hoffman
Schenck Foods
540-869-1870 Office
fhoffman@schenckfoods.com

 

Lindsay Farmer
Stanz Foodservice
800-342-5664 Office
lfarmer@stanz.com

 

Dave Fine
Sutherland’s Foodservice
404-366-8550 Office
dfine@suthfood.com

 

Dave Lewis
Ted’s Foodservice, Inc.
209-466-8061 Office
dlewis@tedsfoodservice.com

CategorySupplierLabelCurrentBilled
AnnouncementAjinomoto FoodsShelf life extension 04/13/2020
AnnouncementAjinomoto FoodsUpdated payment terms 04/09/2020
AnnouncementKen's FoodsShelf life extension 04/20/2020
AnnouncementKnouse FoodsWarehouse closing (annual inventory) 05/01/2020
AnnouncementSeneca FoodsSupply chain changes 04/14/2020
Appetizers Fry Foods Restaurant's Pride, MFG Brand09/15/2019
Bacon Indiana Packers Restaurant's Pride 05/22/2020
BaconFrick's MeatMFG Brand 05/22/2020
BakeryMission FoodserviceMFG Brand 05/18/2020
BasesMajor ProductsRestaurant's Pride 07/15/2019
Beans, Dry PackTrinidad Benham MFG Brand 05/01/2020
Beverage- LiquidLassonde Pappas and Company, Inc.Restaurants Pride, MFG Brand 04/11/2019
Bread CrumbsQuality BakeryRestaurant's Pride 10/01/2019
BurgersHolten MeatRP Burgers05/22/2020
Can LinersInteplastRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand 07/01/2019
Canned BeansFurmano FoodsMFG Brand03/01/2020
Canned Beans & TomatoesFurmano FoodsRestaurant's Pride03/30/2020
Canned FruitKnouse FoodsRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand10/15/2019
Canned Fruits & VegetablesDel MonteMFG Brand07/01/2020
Canned GoodsHanoverRestaurant's Pride 02/01/2020
Canned Soups & GraviesVanee FoodsMFG Brand02/01/2019
Canned TomatoesHirzelRestaurant's Pride 01/02/2020
Canned Tomato JuiceRed GoldMFG Brand 07/01/2020
Canned TomatoesRed GoldRestaurant's Pride 07/01/2020
Canned Tomatoes, FruitPacific Coast ProducersRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand 12/01/2019
Canned Tomatoes, FruitNeil JonesRestaurant's Pride, Orefresco, MFG Brand 01/01/2020
Canned VegetablesLakeside FoodsRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand 01/01/2020
Canned VegetablesSenecaRestaurants Pride, MFG Brand 12/01/2019
Chicken- BreadedAlbertville Restaurant's Pride 02/01/2020
Chicken- Portions/CommoditiesTysonMFG Brand 05/22/2020
CoffeeRonnocoBarista's Cup 08/15/2019
Cutlery KitsMax PackagingRestaurant's Pride 01/01/2020
Dehydrated PotatoesBasic American FoodsMFG Brand 03/15/2020
Dehydrated PotatoesIdahoanRestaurant's Pride 09/01/2019
Dressings and OilsStratas FoodsRestaurant's Pride 09/12/2019
Dressing and Sauce- KansasSauer BrandsMFG Brand 02/10/2020
Dressing and Sauce- South CarolinaSauer BrandsMFG Brand 02/10/2020
Eggs NE (shell)Kreider FarmsRestaurant's Pride 05/25/2020
Flour EastGeneral MillsMFG Brand 05/18/2020
Flour CentralGeneral MillsMFG Brand 05/18/2020
Flour WestGeneral MillsMFG Brand 05/18/2020
French FriesSimplotRestaurant's Pride 02/14/2020
HamIndiana PackersRestaurant's Pride05/22/2020
MayonnaiseSauer BrandsRestaurant's Pride05/25/2020
MayonnaiseStratas FoodsRestaurant's Pride04/17/2020
Nuts, Candies, and MintsAzarRestaurants Pride, MFG Brand 02/15/2020
Oil, Dressings, MayoVentura FoodsMFG Brand06/01/2019
Oils & ShorteningsCargillRestaurant's Pride05/25/2020
Pallet and Stretch WrapWestern PlasticsMFG Brand 01/01/2020
Pasta (dry) Zerega Orefresco, MFG Brand02/01/2020
Pizza BoxesAnkutsanOrefresco05/15/2020
Pork Chops Chicago Meat Authority Restaurant's Pride 05/25/2020
Portion ControlSauer BrandsRestaurant's Pride, MFG Brand04/15/2019
Portion ControlDiamond CrystalRestaurant's Pride 04/15/2019
RibsIndiana PackersRestaurants Pride05/22/2020
SaltCargillMFG Brand 06/01/2020
TeaRonnocoAncient Leaf 08/15/2019